Our Attorneys

Use any of the filters below to find an attorney to assist you.


-OR-  Search by Last Name

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   |  Reset

Attorneys

Colin R. Boyle

Service Areas

Labor and Employment Law
Business Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: colin.boyle@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Robert H. Cohen

Service Areas

Environmental Law
Municipal Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: bob.cohen@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Robert H. Coughlin, Jr.

Service Areas

Insurance Defense
Litigation
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 587-7300
Email: robert.coughlin@townelaw.com

Location

Saratoga Springs, NY

Robert E. Cummings, Jr.

Service Areas

Business Law
Real Estate Law

Contact Information

Phone: (802) 442-9383
Email: bob@benningtonlawyers.com

Location

Bennington, VT

Thomas J. Dailey

Service Areas

Business Law
Real Estate Law

Contact Information

Phone: (802) 442-9383
Email: tom@benningtonlawyers.com

Location

Bennington, VT

Eugene P. Devine

Service Areas

Business Law
Real Estate Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: eugene.devine@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Michael J. Hannah

Service Areas

Tax Law
Estate Planning, Administration and Litigation

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: michael.hannah@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

H. Wayne Judge

Service Areas

Business Law
Estate Planning, Administration and Litigation
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 745-5030
Email: wayne.judge@townelaw.com

Location

Glens Falls, NY

Matthew R. Kobelski

Service Areas

Real Estate Law
Business Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (617) 938-3407
Email: matthew.kobelski@townelaw.com

Location

Arlington, MA

Joshua D. Koss

Service Areas

Real Estate Law
Business Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: joshua.koss@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

James J. LeBrou

Service Areas

Estate Planning, Administration and Litigation
Business Law

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: james.lebrou@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

John P. Mastropietro

Service Areas

Construction Law

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 226-0700
Email: john.mastropietro@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

John A. Musacchio

Service Areas

Estate Planning, Administration and Litigation
Labor and Employment Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: john.musacchio@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Shalini Natesan

Service Areas

Business Law
Administrative Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: shalini.natesan@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Linda A. Peoples

Service Areas

Real Estate Law
Litigation
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (973) 579-1079
Email: lap@peoplesfirmllc.com

Location

Sparta, NJ

Michael Rhodes-Devey

Service Areas

Criminal Law
Vehicle and Traffic Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: mike.devey@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Marc S. Roman

Service Areas

Technology and Cybersecurity
Litigation

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: marc.roman@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Stuart A. Rosenthal

Service Areas

Automobile Dealer Representation

Contact Information

Phone: (914) 205-7700
Email: stuart.rosenthal@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Jessica A. Rounds

Service Areas

Personal Injury Law
Insurance Defense
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: jessica.rounds@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Richard E. Rowlands

Service Areas

Estate Planning, Administration and Litigation

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: richard.rowlands@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

Jessica E. Stover

Service Areas

Real Estate Law
Estate Planning, Administration and Litigation
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 587-7300
Email: jessica.stover@townelaw.com

Location

Saratoga Springs, NY

Christine E. Taylor

Service Areas

Hospitality Law
Business Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: christine.taylor@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

James T. Towne, Jr.

Service Areas

Automobile Dealer Representation
Business Law
See More

Contact Information

Phone: (518) 452-1800
Email: james.towne@townelaw.com

Location

Albany, NY

In Memoriam

Joseph B. Carr (1944-2014)

Mark M. Rider (1947-2012)

Frank B. Williams (1945-2019)